Site verified for use with IE and Mozilla

  Think. Change. Grow.       

BRPC Home |  Counselors  |  Services |  Why Counseling  | FAQs  | Forms  |  Contact Us

 

Contacting BRPC

Tel. 571.248.2358

Fax: 571.248.2359

E-mail Maggie Harvey, M.S., LPC: mharvey@brpcva.com

E-mail Eve Radin, M.Ed./Ed.S,. LPC: eradin@brpcva.com

E-mail Christine Reynolds, MSSW, LCSW: creynolds@brpcva.com

Email Ellina Creary, M.S, LPC: ecreary@brpcva.com

Email Mahogany LaCour, MSW, CADC, LCSW: mlacour@brpcva.com

Email Gundega Lîce, M.A., LPC-R: glice@brpcva.com

Email Lisa Ickes, M.Ed., LPC: lickes@brpcva.com

Email Carolyn S. Kramp, M.A., LMFT: ckramp@brpcva.com

E-mail Gary Schwanke, M.A., LPC: gschwanke@brpcva.com

Other Points of Contact:

Billing Questions: billing@brpcva.com

General Information: info@brpcva.com

US Mail: 7520 Gardner Park Drive, Gainesville, VA 20155

 

© 2011-2018 Blue Ridge Psychological Center, All Rights Reserved.

-- OFFERING TWO LOCATIONS TO MEET YOUR NEEDS --

7520 Gardner Park Drive, Gainesville, VA 20155

7982 Donegan Drive, Manassas, VA 20109

Tel. 571.248.2358 | Fax 571.248.2359

Rev. 6/20/18